Camping Le Couspeau

Information & booking +33 (0)4 75 53 30 14

  • Open from 26/04/2017 to 08/09/2017

Le Couspeau holiday village

Authentic camping holidays in Drôme await you! The Yelloh! Village Le Couspeau, which is arranged on natural terraces and which has a wide range of accommodation options, is an opportunity for you to enjoy fantastic views over the region's mountains and valleys. Its aquatic park will be ideal for experiencing some fantastic fun and bathing with the family. Perfectly positioned, the camping Le Couspeau is an opportunity to discover the delights of Drôme, with its wild little rivers, unusual villages, fantastic landscapes and plenty more. Your camping holidays in Drôme will be truly unforgettable!


Your campsite in Drôme

Come and soak up the delights of Drôme! Your holidays at the camping Le Couspeau will be a really authentic countryside break, in the magnificent setting of the mountains and valleys of Drôme. You'll be able to enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, including mountain biking and bathing in an untamed little river… The possibilities are endless!

When you walk around the camping de Poët Celard, you'll get a little glimpse of the Drôme identity, between the Alps and Provence. Dieulefit and its market with all its colours and scents, Crest with its mediaeval tower, Bourdeaux and its valley, the lovely village of Poët Laval, the forest of Saou and more. So many fantastic places to discover!

And you'll be able to enjoy some bathing while staying at the Yelloh! Village Le Couspeau too, with its aquatic park for people of all ages, with a paddling pool, an aqua-recreational area and a heated and covered swimming pool, the whole family will be really happy! You'll even find a counter-current river and a waterslide!

Fancy the idea of a bit of water out in the countryside? Just a few kilometres from the campsite you'll find several natural beaches beside the rivers. You'll love your holiday at the camping Le Couspeau, where relaxation, countryside and welcome will be the watchwords for your stay!

Book your stay

  • Per night in rental unit from 35.00
  • Per night on pitch from 15.00

Camping Le Couspeau

Infos & réservation +33 (0)4 75 53 30 14

  • Ouvert du 27/04/2018 au 07/09/2018

Village de vacances le Couspeau

Des vacances authentiques en camping dans la Drôme vous attendent ! Le Yelloh! Village Le Couspeau, aménagé en terrasses naturelles, avec un grand choix d’hébergements, vous permettra de profiter d’une vue superbe sur les montagnes et les vallées de la région… Son parc aquatique sera parfait pour vivre des moments de rires et de baignade en famille. Idéalement placé, le camping Le Couspeau vous permettra de découvrir les merveilles de la Drôme : petites rivières sauvages, villages de caractère, superbes paysages… Vos vacances en camping dans la Drôme seront inoubliables !


Votre camping dans la Drôme

Laissez-vous charmer par la Drôme… Vos vacances au camping Le Couspeau seront une véritable parenthèse de nature et d’authenticité, dans le cadre magnifique des montagnes et des vallées de la Drôme. Vous pourrez pratiquer une infinité d’activités de pleine nature : VTT, randonnée, baignade dans une petite rivière sauvage… Tout est possible !

En vous promenant autour du camping de Poët Celard, vous aurez un petit aperçu de l’identité drômoise, entre Alpes et Provence. Dieulefit et son marché aux mille couleurs et senteurs, Crest et sa tour Médiévale, Bourdeaux et sa vallée, le sublime village de Poët Laval, la forêt de Saou… Il y a tant de merveilles à découvrir !

Les joies de la baignade seront au rendez-vous au Yelloh! Village Le Couspeau : avec son parc aquatique pour petits et grands, avec une pataugeoire, un espace aqualudique et une piscine couverte et chauffée, toute la famille sera ravie ! Vous trouverez même une rivière à contre courant et un toboggan !

Envie de profiter de l’eau en pleine nature ? A quelques kilomètres du camping, vous trouverez plusieurs plages naturelles, au bord de rivières. Vous adorerez ces vacances au camping Le Couspeau, où détente, nature et accueil seront les maîtres mots de votre séjour…

Facebook

Réservez votre séjour

  • La nuit en locatif à partir de 35,00
  • La nuit en emplacement à partir de 15,00